Close this search box.

Student Executive Board of the Faculty of Administrative Sciences

Profile of The Faculty of Administrative Sciences

Students and Alumni


BEM FIA is an executive high institution in student life at the faculty level. The General Chairperson is called the President and is elected by faculty students through the Faculty Election (Student General Election). In charge of carrying out the GBHKO that has been determined by MUMF as the direction of the organization's work for 1 (one) year.

In carrying out its duties and functions, BEM FIA is responsible to the Student Sovereignty Institute (LKM) & the Faculty Autonomous Institute (LOF) of the Faculty of Administrative Sciences.

BEM FIA UB consists of 3 bureaus and 6 ministries:
2. Cabinet Secretary
3. Cabinet Treasurer
4. Ministry of Student Empowerment
5. Ministry of Social Affairs
6. Ministry of Advocacy
7. Ministry of Puskominfo
8. Ministry of Strategic Studies
9. Ministry of Religion

Student Krida Building, Faculty of Administrative Sciences, 1st Floor, Jalan. MT Haryono No. 163, Ketawanggede, Kec. Lowokwaru, Malang City