Close this search box.

Vote counting for the 2014-2018 Chancellor Election of Brawijaya University at the Faculty of Administrative Sciences

Share to:

FIA UB. Public Relations. The counting of votes for the Election of Chancellor of Universitas Brawijaya for the period 2014 – 2018 at the Faculty of Administrative Sciences took place since the closing of TPS 3 at 13.00 WIB. The vote counting process was led by Dr. Choirul Saleh, who is also the Head of the Public Administration Department, accompanied by Prof. Dr. Endang Siti Astuti (head of the Business Administration department) and other selection committee members.

Of the 129 votes received, Prof. Dr. Soemartono excelled and Prof. Dr. M. Bisri followed behind him. The complete vote counting results at FIA UB are as follows:

No. Sort Candidates Candidate Name Number of Votes
1 Prof. Dr. Ir. Bambang Suharto 4
2 Ir. Hari Dwi Utami, Ph.D. 0
3 Prof. Ir. Harnen Sulistio 4
4 Prof. Ir. Ifar Subagiyo 2
5 Prof. Dr. Ir. Mohammad Bisri 31
6 Prof. Dr. Ir. Nuhfil Hanani 10
7 Prof. Dr. Sumartono 70


The total number of votes from FIA UB will be submitted to the Central Chancellor Election Committee. Furthermore, from the results of the recapitulation of vote counts throughout UB, 5 of the 7 candidates will advance to the next election stage, namely the Senate level vote at Brawijaya University. (PR/Aulia Lukman A/SP)

pilihan rektor

 atmosphere of vote counting at TPS 03 FIA UB

Latest news

Other Articles

Get the latest information from the Faculty of Administrative Sciences, Brawijaya University