Close this search box.

These are the Names of Candidates for the Dean of FIA UB for the 2017-2021 period

Share to:

Based on the Minutes of Acceptance of Willingness Forms for Candidates for the Dean of the Faculty of Administrative Sciences, University of Brawijaya for the 2017-2021 period, signed by the Chairperson Dr. Brawijaya period 2017-2021 (names are sorted alphabetically, which are also used for campaign and ballot purposes):

1. Andy Fefta Wijaya, Drs., MDA., Ph.D
2. Bambang Supriyono, Prof. Dr., MS.
3. Mochammad Al Musadieq, Dr. Drs., MBA
4. Siti Ragil Handayani, Dr., M.Sc

The campaign meeting will be held on Tuesday, April 25 2017, in the hall of Building A FIA UB 4th floor. This campaign activity will be held starting at 08.30 WIB. While the election agenda (voting) will be held on Friday, April 28 2017 at the same place, from 08.00 WIB to 11.00 WIB. The agenda continued with vote counting starting at 13.00 WIB.

Latest news

Other Articles

Get the latest information from the Faculty of Administrative Sciences, Brawijaya University