Close this search box.

Congratulations and Success to the Deputy Deans for the 2017-2021 Period

Share to:

Congratulations and success for the new officials in FIA UB for the 2017-2021 period:

*Mr. Yusri Abdillah, MSi PhD (Deputy Dean I/Academic Affairs)

*Dr. Hamidah Nayati Utami, MSi (Deputy Dean II/General Administration and Finance)

*Mr. Dr. Mohammad Rozikin, MSi (Vice Dean III/Student and Alumni Affairs)

As well as a big thank you to the officials in the previous period for their dedication and hard work while in office: Dr Mujibur Rahman Khairul Muluk, MSi (Deputy Dean I), Drs Heru Susilo MA (Deputy Dean II), and Dr Sri Mangesti Rahayu MSi ( Deputy Dean III).

Latest news

Other Articles

Get the latest information from the Faculty of Administrative Sciences, Brawijaya University